A Quick Update and Huge Thanks

First of all, I wanted to say how thankful I am for all of you who have been thinking of me.  The comments on the last post…I am truly overwhelmed with how much kindness and graciousness and support exists in this community.  I wish I had more words, better words, but all I have is thank you.  Thank you so very, very much.

Beta came back today at 111 and the bleeding has stopped.

It’s doubling appropriately, but still low.  Not a great chance yet for a happy ending, but there does seem to be a slender one at this point.  Next beta is Wednesday. 

And so, I wait.

9 thoughts on “A Quick Update and Huge Thanks

  1. Everything crossable is crossed for you… I am so hoping for “no way” for you…having had a low beta situation myself it is torture to wait in between, but there are plenty of those “no way” stories (even if mine was not). I personally knew four which seemed improbable but it gave hope! Thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

